Officers and Board of Directors

2019 PWHAT Officers

Amy Nance—President

Tina Bowling—Vice President

Susan Paul—Secretary

Tony Bowling–Treasurer

2019 Board
Tina Bowling tbowling@taylorws.com
Tony Bowling sirloin1@bellsouth.net
Carol Camp ccamptosh@yahoo.com
Shirley Davis horselvr@bellsouth.net
Crystal Deputy cld2506@vt.edu
Anne Frank anne37037@comcast.ent
Vic Gernt VGernt@tntech.edu
Marilynne MacLeod ILUVBANNER@comcast.net
DA McGovern douglasannmcgovern1@gmail.com
Terry McGovern tmmgovern@yahoo.com
Herb Miller brokerherbert@gmail.com
Rex Nance rexnance@bellsouth.net
Amy Nance amy@amycrossnance.com
Stephen Parsons steveparsons98@yahoo.com
Susan Paul sgpaul@symbolene.com
Jane Pirolo jlpirolo77@gmail.com
Jim Tyree jwtyree@comcast.net
Dr. Dave Whitaker david.whitaker@mtsu.edu

Lynn MacGregor  macgregorstables@comcast.net