Officers and Board of Directors

2020 PWHAT Officers

Susan Paul—President

Jim Tyree—Vice President

Amy Cross Nance—Secretary

Tony Bowling–Treasurer

2021 PWHAT Board of Directors

Tina Bowling tbowling@taylorws.com
Tony Bowling sirloin1@bellsouth.net
Carol Camp ccamptosh@yahoo.com
Justus Carter justuscarter@yahoo.com
Shirley Davis horselvr@bellsouth.net
Crystal Deputy cld2506@vt.edu
Anne Frank anne37037@comcast.ent
Dickie Gardner dickiegardnerstables@hotmail.com
Jim Hatch jhatch@ebsoffranklin.com
Jessica Hlebak jlhlebak@ncsu.edu
Victoria Kalosis vrkalosis@gmail.com
Marilynne MacLeod ILUVBANNER@comcast.net
Maggie Moore maggiemoore615@gmail.com
Herb Miller brokerherbert@gmail.com
Rex Nance rexnance@bellsouth.net 
Amy Nance amy@amycrossnance.com
Susan Paul sgpaul@symbolene.com
Jane Pirolo jlpirolo77@gmail.com
Steve Perry ssperry@ardmore.net    
Kim Richwine richwineequisterian@gmail.com
Jim Tyree jwtyree@comcast.net