Officers and Board of Directors

2022 PWHAT Officers

Maggie Moore—President

Jim Tyree—Vice President

Kim Richwine—Secretary

Tony Bowling–Treasurer

2022 PWHAT Board of Directors

Tina Bowling tbowling@taylorws.com
Tony Bowling sirloin1@bellsouth.net
Carol Camp ccamptosh@yahoo.com
Shirley Davis horselvr@bellsouth.net
Anne Frank anne37037@comcast.ent
Dickie Gardner dickiegardnerstables@hotmail.com
Jim Hatch jhatch@ebsoffranklin.com
Morgan Head
Victoria Kalosis vrkalosis@gmail.com
Marilynne MacLeod iluvdixie6868@yahoo.com
Jessica Mast jlhlebak@ncsu.edu
Maggie Moore maggiemoore615@gmail.com
Herb Miller brokerherbert@gmail.com
Rex Nance rexnance@bellsouth.net 
Amy Nance amy@amycrossnance.com
Susan Paul sgpaul@symbolene.com
Jane Pirolo jlpirolo77@gmail.com
Steve Perry ssperry@ardmore.net    
Kim Richwine richwineequestrian@gmail.com
Scarlet Spencer prince080605@yahoo.com
Jim Tyree jwtyree@comcast.net