PWHAT Committees

2018 PWHAT Committees

Treasurer-Terry McGovern

Secretary-Tina Bowling

By laws-Carole Hill

Show-Maggie Moore

  • Susan Paul
  • Carol Camp
  • Marilyn MacLeod
  • Shirley Davis
  • Tina Bowling
  • Terry McGovern
  • DA McGovern


  • Herb Miller
  • Steve Parsons
  • Tony Bowling
  • Rex Nance

Membership-Anne Frank

High Point/Awards-Tina Bowling

Sunshine-Sharon Perry


Sponsorship-Carole Hill, Dave Whitaker

Banquet-D. A. McGovern and Marilynne MacLeod

Website-Maggie Moore and Susan Paul

Social-Tony Bowling

Trail Enhancement/Retention-Laney Ware and Herb Miller